6 Dedications

Excellent food from Japan at the Best condition
Best Quality Tuna from the World

We started as a frozen tuna supplier handling in blue fin tuna, southern blue fin tuna, yellow fin tuna, big eye tuna and other types of tunas. Not only do we provide complete temperature control frozen tuna, we also provide to the various needs of the customers, such as small quantity sales for customers lacking storage space due to expensive rent in Hong Kong. For fresh tuna, our buyer directly buys from the tuna wholesaler at the Tsukiji market in Japan.

Complete Cold Chain

Frozen supplies are imported by sea in extremely low temperature shipment containers to keep the tunas at their best condition. These containers are directly delivered to the warehouse and supplies are unloaded to exclusive Tuna stocker by using specialized function to ensure the least temperature change. This helps the supplies from degradation and the best quality products can be delivered to our customers.

Express service of Fresh food Transported by Air

We deal with Japan markets’ fresh food products through Tsukiji market and Osaka market, 5 days a week excluding Japan market holidays, by ordering the night before delivery for the freshest supplies. We answer to our customer’s desired size and amount, even for one fish.

Reliable Business Experience

We handle 70% of frozen tuna business in Hong Kong. We cater to a wide range of customers such as top grade sushi restaurants and major chain stores.

Professional Judge of Freshness

We possess a purchasing function branch in Japan to ensure the best quality food to our customer’s daily needs. We positioned professional buyers knowledgeable in frozen food and fresh fish in Japan markets. For our customer’s satisfaction, we also answer to individual requests.

Detailed Customer Service

We continually search for ways to answer to our customer’s needs of “easy to purchase”, and “easy to use”. For instance, we were the first in Hong Kong to provide “saku-cut” (small blocks easy to prepare) tuna products. Our salesman in charge of each delivery will select the best product to satisfy the detailed needs and preferences of our customers.

Business Achievements

Wide range of genre and price, Extensive clientele
13 years experience in Hong Kong

Complete temperature control of frozen tuna. Fresh seafood and fresh vegetables directly from Tsukiji market. Tei Enterprises Ltd., is a provision wholesaler centered on marine products with 13 years of experience in Hong Kong.

  • Fresh Food

    Fresh tuna, fresh fish by air, salmon by air

  • Frozen Food

    Frozen tuna, frozen sashimi

  • Air transport Vegetables

    Common vegetables, seasonal vegetable

  • Meat products

    Beef, pork, chicken, etc.

(日本語) Hotel (日本語) Restaurant (日本語) Super Market

Contact Us

We are waiting for your thoughts

「6個堅持」原則

保持最佳的狀態將最好的食材從日本送出
將全世界的呑拿魚保以最好的品質

本公司由一開始作為冷凍呑拿魚的供應商,以本鮪、南方黑呑拿魚為首,經營處理黃鰭鮪、大目鮪等各種呑拿魚。在管理冷凍呑拿魚方面,理所當然地必需要做到徹底的溫度管理,為了回應租金高而放存空間有限的客人之需求,配合客人提供有多種規格,也有以一柵(生魚片的單位)為單位做小量販賣。所有生鮮呑拿魚均是本公司負責的採購人員直接向築地的呑拿魚批發商購買。

周密的低溫運輸管理

為了能將呑拿魚能夠保持在最佳狀態,我們利用超低溫貨櫃,將冷凍食材從日本海運入口。我們配備可將貨櫃直接搬入倉庫的特殊技術,在到達呑拿魚專用冷藏箱保存之前,我們極力維持冷凍狀態,讓溫度不會作出變化。因此能防止由於溫度變化而造成的品質惡化,並以最好的狀態送到客戶手上。

以超特急的速度為您送上空運生鮮商品

除了日本休市日子以外,我們配合時間表並以一週平均5天運作,處理從築地市場和大阪市場的訂單,以保證能前一天晚上接單、下一日工作天便能運送日本市場生鮮商品。我們能依照客戶需要的規格尺寸處理,而下訂的魚種也能從一條魚起下單購買。

安心的交易實績

在對於冷凍呑拿魚的溫度要求和管理非常重要的香港市場,我們約佔70%的業務實績。我們對多間高級壽司店及大型連鎖店等提供服務。

專業的鑑別能力

為了每天將最好的食材送到客人面前,我們在日本有專責採購的分公司。對冷凍食材與鮮魚有豐富知識的採購人員,均會直接以親眼判斷並購買優質食材。為了能讓客人收到滿意的商品,我們也能應對個別客人的需求。

細心地對應每個客人

我們在香港首先開始以柵為單位出售冷凍呑拿魚,並且能令客人感到能「方便購買」「方便使用」我們的服務。另外,每天交貨的商品,每一款都由負責的業務人員精心挑選並送上客人手上,因此也能應對每位客人的細微的需求及喜好。

交易實績

類型/價格方面,都曾與多方面並廣泛範圍的客人進行交易
於香港13年的實績

提供精密的低溫管理的冷凍呑拿魚。從築地直送的新鮮鮮魚及新鮮蔬菜。帝有限公司在香港擁有13年以上的實績,是以水產為中心的食材批發商。

  • 生鮮食材

    生鮮呑拿魚、空運鮮魚、空運三文魚等

  • 冷凍食材

    冷凍呑拿魚、冷凍刺身商品等

  • 空運蔬菜

    除了日常的蔬菜以外、還有當季蔬菜等

  • 肉類

    牛肉、豬肉、雞肉等

(日本語) Hotel (日本語) Restaurant (日本語) Super Market

查詢表格

我們等候你的聯絡